BOOK VIP

MULTI-VENUE NIGHTCLUB OPEN

7 DAYS A WEEK

     The Falls is a multi-venue night club that has a lot to offer  no matter your favorite drink or style of music. From Happy Hour to our live rock concerts, or if you want to dance the night away to the sounds of our video jockey, The Falls is an upscale elegant establishment for all your entertainment needs.

     Whether its the acoustic sounds of one or two of San Antonio‚Äôs finest musicians, or the loud thumping and amazing lights shows of our local, regional, or national touring bands; the music will keep you entertained all night long!

     

The Oakroom  will have you dancing all night long. Our house Video DeeJay will play all the latest videos and some from the past. Open Tuesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday.


Our Smoker Friendly Patio offers you a break from all the adrenaline you absorb while inside. Equipped with a fully functional bar, you can enjoy that drink while listening to one of our acoustic groups/DJ performing

on the stage for your entertainment.


-The Falls Martini Lounge is an exclusive get away for VIP Service and those High-end speciality drinks you have been wanting at The Falls!

Featured Shows

Tue Aug 19

Thr Aug 21

Fri Aug 22

Sat Aug 23

Tue Aug 26

Thr Aug 28

Fri Aug 29

Sat Aug 30

Sun Aug 31



Tue Sept 2

Thr Sept 4

Fri Sept 5

Sat Sept 6

Tue Sept 9

Thr Sept 11

Fri Sept 12

Sat Sept 13

Mon Sept 15

Tue Sept 16

Thr Sept 18

Fri Sept 19

Sat Sept 20

Upcoming Shows

The New Eighties

The Machine

Gabriel N Dresden

White Tapes

Lipstick Junkyz

The Machine - Live Band Karaoke

Wall of Soul, Just Hits, & Black Rose Saints

UFC 177 & Whiskey Bliss

Falls Summer Concert Series feat Drowing Mona, Nancy Silva, Rain on the Aftermath, Kara & the Dam Band, Remanon, The Uprising, Last We Fall, John Boyd, Mic Manus, Chris Lopez, & Dead the Poets.

The New Eighties

The Machine - Live Band Karaoke

Deadpool, Even in Death, & Aeternal Requiem

Think Lizzy (Thin Lizzy Tribute); Charlie Bravo

Whiskey Bliss

The Machine - Live Band Karaoke

Velcro Pygmies

The Heroine, Throttle Bomb, & Rockett Queen

2nd Annual Liquid Ninja Party w/4Play

Super Bob & TBA

The Machine - Live Band Karaoke

Metal Shop

Remanon, Last We Fall, & TBA